Bar Staff – Wrexham AFC v Solihull Moors FC

7th December 2019
Wrexham Football Club, Mold Road, Wrexham
Number of Days Available: 1
Apply Now

We are looking for reliable, friendly and confident bar staff to work at Wrexham AFC Matches throughout the season.

Bar staff required to work on these busy match days. The bars will be busy so we are looking for people who can work well in a fast-paced environment.

All staff must be over 18 years of age, due to licensing requirements.

No food is provided during your shift, we advise to take some with you.

PAY RATE

£10.00ph (Breakdown: £8.92 + £1.08 holiday pay)

Shifts will be approx 4-6 hours long

THE ROLE 

You will be working mainly serving drinks however due to the demands of the event your role will be flexible. You may have other responsibilities such as clearing away and serving food.

Roles Available

Role

Bartender

Role

Management

Role

Bar Back

Camping

No Camping Available.

Transport

You must make your own way to and from the venue.

Uniform

Uniform – Staff must wear a smart black collared shirt, black trousers or skirt or tights. Any jacket worn in cold weather must be plain black and smart. No branding and comfortable, plain black smart sturdy footwear.

Lineup

MORE EVENTS:

WREXHAM VS SUTTON UTD – Saturday 14th September

ALDERSHOT VS WREXHAM – Saturday 21st September

AFC FYLDE VS WREXHAM – Tuesday 24th September

WREXHAM AFC VS EBBSFLEET UNITED FC – Saturday 28th September

SOLIHULL MOORS FC VS WREXHAM AFC – Tuesday 1st October

WOKING FC VS WREXHAM AFC – Saturday 5th October

WREXHAM AFC VS HARROGATE TOWN AFC – Tuesday 8th October

WREXHAM AFC VS CHESTERFIELD FC – Saturday 12th October

WREXHAM AFC VS BROMLEY FC – Saturday 2nd November

WREXHAM AFC VS YEOVIL TOWN FC – Saturday 23rd November

WREXHAM AFC VS AFC FYLDE – Tuesday 26th November

WREXHAM AFC VS SOLIHULL MOORS FC – Saturday 7th December

WREXHAM AFC VS CHORLEY FC  – Thursday 26th December

All Vacancies

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,