Harris & Porter HAP Recruitment

UK: +44 (0)161 660 9686
IRE: +353 (0)1254 8372

Work at

April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Interviews

Tue 23 Apr | Birmingham - Revolution Bar

Wed 24 Apr | Manchester - Oxford Road Revolution

Thu 25 Apr | Leeds - Call Lane Revolution Bar

Thu 25 Apr | London - Palmers Green

Fri 26 Apr | York - Revolution Bar

Fri 26 Apr | London - Clapham Common Revolution Bar

Sat 27 Apr | London - Prince Alfred - SATURDAY

Mon 29 Apr | Norwich - Revolution Bar

Mon 29 Apr | Dublin - Jurys Inn, Parnell Street

Tue 30 Apr | Norwich - Revolution Bar

Tue 30 Apr | Belfast - Queen's University Belfast

Wed 1 May | Brighton - Brighton University

Thu 2 May | Portsmouth - University of Portsmouth

Thu 2 May | Glasgow - Committee Room 9

Fri 3 May | Middlesbrough - Jurys Inn

Fri 3 May | Southampton - Revolution Bar

Fri 3 May | Edinburgh - Three Sisters

Sat 4 May | Birmingham - Hampton by Hilton, Jewellery Quarter

Tue 7 May | Manchester - Fallowfield Revolution Bar

Wed 8 May | Cardiff - Revolution Bar

Wed 8 May | Manchester - Castlefield Hotel

Thu 9 May | Newport - Holiday Inn Newport

Thu 9 May | Cardiff - Revolution Bar

Thu 9 May | Liverpool - Liverpool John Moores University

Thu 9 May | London Interview - The Crown (VICTORIA PARK)

Fri 10 May | Bristol - Revolution Bar

Fri 10 May | Sheffield - Revolution Bar

Mon 13 May | Bristol - Revolution Bar

Mon 13 May | Aberdeen - The Wee Pub

Tue 14 May | Perth - Station Hotel

Wed 15 May | Oxford - YHA

Wed 15 May | Isle of Wight - Newport Job Centre

Tue 21 May | Cambridge - Revolution Bar

Tue 21 May | Newcastle - Revolution Bar

Wed 22 May | Sunderland - Revolution Bar

FAQ's >>  

Titan Warehouse, Cardiff08-03-2019

UK bass stars including Sub Focus and Dimension, Jauz and Holy Goof, Sasasas and headliner Andy C will be the first to perform at the new Titan Warehouse in Cardiff, in a night programmed by drum’n’bass promoter Bedlam.

Marc Kinchen’s Area 10 will headline Titan Warehouse following night, joined by a host of house music DJs including Jax Jones, Weiss, Eli Brown and Icarus.

All staff must be over 18 years of age, due to licensing requirements.

The bars will be incredibly busy throughout the events, therefore, you must be able to work well in a fast-paced environment.

You must make your own way to and from the venue.

No food is provided during your shift, you should take some with you.

Shifts will be approximately 6-8 hours, depending on the demands of the event.

Pay for this event will be in your account within 10 working days of the last day of the event.

2

Number of days

 

Location:
South Wales

Staff Required

Expired

This event has now passed, please check the events page for upcoming event listings.

Are you sure you want to delete this?