Harris & Porter HAP Recruitment

UK: +44 (0)161 660 9686
IRE: +353 (0)1254 8372

Work at

April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Interviews

Tue 23 Apr | Birmingham - Revolution Bar

Wed 24 Apr | Manchester - Oxford Road Revolution

Thu 25 Apr | Leeds - Call Lane Revolution Bar

Thu 25 Apr | London - Palmers Green

Fri 26 Apr | York - Revolution Bar

Fri 26 Apr | London - Clapham Common Revolution Bar

Sat 27 Apr | London - Prince Alfred - SATURDAY

Mon 29 Apr | Norwich - Revolution Bar

Mon 29 Apr | Dublin - Jurys Inn, Parnell Street

Tue 30 Apr | Norwich - Revolution Bar

Tue 30 Apr | Belfast - Queen's University Belfast

Wed 1 May | Brighton - Brighton University

Thu 2 May | Portsmouth - University of Portsmouth

Thu 2 May | Glasgow - Committee Room 9

Fri 3 May | Middlesbrough - Jurys Inn

Fri 3 May | Southampton - Revolution Bar

Fri 3 May | Edinburgh - Three Sisters

Sat 4 May | Birmingham - Hampton by Hilton, Jewellery Quarter

Tue 7 May | Manchester - Fallowfield Revolution Bar

Wed 8 May | Cardiff - Revolution Bar

Wed 8 May | Manchester - Castlefield Hotel

Thu 9 May | Newport - Holiday Inn Newport

Thu 9 May | Cardiff - Revolution Bar

Thu 9 May | Liverpool - Liverpool John Moores University

Thu 9 May | London Interview - The Crown (VICTORIA PARK)

Fri 10 May | Bristol - Revolution Bar

Fri 10 May | Sheffield - Revolution Bar

Mon 13 May | Bristol - Revolution Bar

Mon 13 May | Aberdeen - The Wee Pub

Tue 14 May | Perth - Station Hotel

Wed 15 May | Oxford - YHA

Wed 15 May | Isle of Wight - Newport Job Centre

Tue 21 May | Cambridge - Revolution Bar

Tue 21 May | Newcastle - Revolution Bar

Wed 22 May | Sunderland - Revolution Bar

FAQ's >>  

Hospitality and Abode in the Park22-09-2018

Hospitality In The Park is the festival of renowned drum & bass label 'Hospital Records'. Home to some of the most innovative artists in the genre and guaranteed to produce an experience of euphoric intensity like no other, prepare for a rave of massive proportions.

Curated by the popular party promoters – ABODE – the festival's debut edition in 2017 saw sets from the likes of Darius Syrossian, Solardo and Richy Ahmed, as well as over 25 other artists from across the house and tech-house spectrum.

Set amongst North London's iconic Finsbury Park, expect a mix between the latest emerging producers and some of the talent that has propelled and cemented drum & bass music into the international festival scene over the last decade. Previous artists include the likes of High Contrast, Gentleman's Dub Club, Calyx & Teebee, Modestep, Dub Phizix & Strategy and Fred V & Grafix.

Bar staff required to work at this busy event.

Uniform – Bar staff must wear plain black, casual clothing. Minimal branding and comfortable footwear.  

Shift times -  8-12 hour shifts per day (exact shift times TBC).

Staff must make their own way to and from the event.

No camping available.

All staff must be over 18 years of age, due to licensing requirements.

Pay rates

18-20 £7.06ph (£6.30 + £0.76 holiday pay)

21-24 £8.27ph (£7.38 + £0.89 holiday pay)

25+ £8.78ph (£7.83 + £0.95 holiday pay)

Pay for this event will be in your account within 10 working days of the last day of the event.

2

Number of days

 

Location:
Greater London

Fully Staffed

Expired

This event has now passed, please check the events page for upcoming event listings.

Are you sure you want to delete this?